关于黄金海岸佛罗里达区域中心

促进美国经济的同时

提供EB-5计划的替代选择。

欢迎来到

黄金海岸佛罗里达区域中心(GCFRC)

黄金海岸佛罗里达区域中心位于南佛罗里达州,这里是世界最具活力的经济市场之一。按照EB-5区域中心计划,黄金海岸佛罗里达区域中心为个人及其直系亲属提供获得永久居住权的机会。

2010年5月19日,黄金海岸佛罗里达区域中心获得美国公民及移民服务局(USCIS)的全面批准与任命,美国公民及移民服务局是美国国土安全局的分支机构。作为获批的区域中心,黄金海岸佛罗里达区域中心的行政活动受美国公民及移民服务局监管。2012年10月,EB-5试点计划延长三年至2016年9月30日。届时,该计划可能会再度延长,也可能会期满取消。

如需注册,请拨打1 844 GCFL EB5,或点此注册.

GCFRC's

黄金海岸佛罗里达区域中心人员与管理

黄金海岸佛罗里达区域中心由南佛罗里达最具经验的房地产专业人士领导,为客户提供绝佳的专业知识与见解。执行团队的更多信息详见下方:

 

CHARLES ABELE, JR.

董事长/首席执行官

Abele先生目前担任黄金海岸佛罗里达区域中心有限责任公司之董事长兼首席执行官。Abele先生负责确认并构建既适合EB-5计划也满足黄金海岸佛罗里达区域中心投资目标的项目。Abele先生为所有房地产相关发展项目提供建议,并负责投资项目的确认与评估。他还负责监管所有经济研究,确保公司遵守美国移民局为黄金海岸佛罗里达区域中心EB-5项目设立的失业率标准与创造就业机会标准。

同时,Abele先生还负责项目监管、企业营销、公共关系、投资者关系、政府关系与施工管理,并确保公司符合美国移民局与美国证券交易委员会的规章制度。在其监管下,黄金海岸佛罗里达区域中心EB-5计划融资共筹措1多亿美元,用于佛罗里达州好莱坞的综合项目。Abele先生承担重任,与中国和其它国家与地区,包括台湾、香港、韩国、越南、印度与迪拜的高层移民代理、理财经理及私人权益投资人建立并保持良好关系。

Abele先生在南佛罗里达拥有超过35年的房产开发经验。其职业生涯包括建立了数以百计的住宅单元,与占地230多万平方英尺的商业与产业空间。Abele先生此前参与的项目,目前其价值已超过5.25亿美元。


JOSE BOSCHETTI

总经理

Boschetti先生从事房地产业已超过25年。25年以来,他已开发近10,000户住宅单元,15,000平方英尺商业用地,50,000平方英尺零售用地,以及100万平方英尺产业用地。Boschetti先生拥有开发与投资组合的综合经验,其价值已超过20亿美元。

自2009年以来,Boschetti先生一直担任管理团队总经理,并自区域中心成立以来,担任区域中心总经理。


PETER JAGO

总经理

Jago先生拥有27年的国际房地产开发经验,其开发所涉地区包括南非、英国与美国。Jago已创建将近1,500户住宅单元,总计接近1,000所房间的8家宾馆,将近950,000平方英尺商业用地与800,000多平方英尺销售用地。其房产项目总价值接近7亿美元。

自区域中心成立以来,Jago先生便担任区域中心总经理。


DON MCCARTHY

总经理

McCarthy先生作为房产专业人士,拥有近30年国际经验。他在价值近7.5亿美元的房产开发项目中发挥重要作用,包括近1,850户住宅单元,共计近1,000间房间的8家宾馆,近950,000平方英尺商业用地与超过800,000平方英尺零售用地。

自区域中心成立以来,McCarthy先生便担任区域中心总经理。


HARISH MEHTA

总经理

Metha先生是清水资本企业有限公司的执行主席兼首席执行官,清水资本企业有限公司是一家家族投资公司,涉及资产、传媒、娱乐、废物管理与食品包装。他还曾担任家族印刷公司Uniprint的集团总裁34年。Metha先生带领Uniprint,从最初一家名不见经传的小公司发展成为南非最大的印刷与传媒公司之一,随后,Uniprint与目前南非第二大的传媒与娱乐公司Avusa合并。除上述成就之外,他还被授予外交身份,成为南非驻斯里兰卡总顾问。


投资关系部门主管


南非(德班)

STUART FERGUSON

Vice President, Investor Relations


发邮件给STUART
南非(约翰内斯堡)

ROBB NEUMANN

Investor Relations Director


发邮件给ROBB

GCFRC 黄金海岸佛罗里达区域中心协会组织

黄金海岸佛罗里达区域中心由南佛罗里达最具经验的房产专业人士领导,为客户提供绝佳的专业知识与见解。

城市土地学会

国家工业与办公物业协会

国际购物中心协会

佛罗里达住宿与餐饮协会

美洲酒店协会

建筑业物主与管理人员协会

美利坚合众国——中国商会

大好莱坞商会

投资美国协会

金融勋章计划

GCFRC's

黄金海岸佛罗里达区域中心发展经验

黄金海岸佛罗里达区域中心由房产专业人士团队领导,该团队拥有100余年的综合房产经验。其真知灼见与专业知识均来自市值已超60亿的开发项目。

ABOUT GCFRC

BOOSTING THE U.S. ECONOMY WHILE PROVIDING

ATTRACTIVE EB-5 PROGRAM INITIATIVES

WELCOME TO

Gold Coast Florida Regional Center (GCFRC)

Located in South Florida, one of the most vibrant and dynamic economic markets in the world, GCFRC offers individuals and their immediate family members the opportunity to obtain permanent residency status under the EB-5 Regional Center Program.

On May 19, 2010, GCFRC received full approval and designation from the United States Citizenship and Immigration Services (USCIS), a branch of the United States Department of Homeland Security. As an approved regional center. GCFRC administrative activities are overseen by the USCIS. In October 2012, the EB-5 pilot program was extended for three years, until September 30, 2016. At that time, it may be further extended or potentially expire.

To register, call 1 844 GCFL EB5 or register here.

GCFRC's

OFFICERS & MANAGEMENT

Gold Coast Florida Regional Center is led by some of South Florida’s most experienced real estate professionals, providing excellent expertise and insight for clients. Additional information about our executive team appears below:

 

CHARLES ABELE, JR.

CHAIRMAN | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Mr. Abele currently serves as the Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Gold Coast Florida Regional Center, LLC. In this capacity, Mr. Abele is responsible for identifying and structuring projects that fit both the EB-5 program and GCFRC’s investment goals. Mr. Abele advises on all real estate-related development matters, as well as investment project identification and evaluation. He also oversees all economic studies to determine compliance with the USCIS unemployment rate and job creation criteria for GCFRC’s EB-5 projects.

Mr. Abele is also responsible for overseeing project and business marketing, public relations, investor relations, governmental relations, construction management efforts and compliance with USCIS and SEC regulations. Under his supervision, GCFRC raised over $100 million in EB-5 financing for mixed-use projects in Hollywood, Florida. In that role, Abele developed and maintained strong relationships with top tier migration agents, wealth managers and private equity investors in China and other countries, including Taiwan, Hong Kong, South Korea, Vietnam, India and Dubai.

Mr. Abele has over 35 years’ experience in real estate development in South Florida. His career includes the creation of hundreds of residential units and more than 2.3 million square feet of commercial and industrial space. Projects in which Mr. Abele was previously involved are now valued at over $525 million.


JOSE BOSCHETTI

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Mr. Boschetti has been involved in the real estate industry for more than 25 years. In that time, he has developed approximately 10,000 residential units, 15,000 square feet of commercial space, 50,000 square feet of retail space, and 1 million square feet of industrial space. His combined development and acquisition portfolio experience is valued in excess of $2 billion.

Mr. Boschetti has served as a managing director of our Managing Member since 2009 and as a managing director of the Regional Center since its formation.


PETER JAGO

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Mr. Jago’s 27 years of international real estate experience includes developments in South Africa, the United Kingdom and the United States. Mr. Jago has created approximately 1,500 residential units, 8 hotels with a combined nearly 1,000 rooms, approximately 950,000 square feet of commercial space and more than 800,000 square feet of retail space. The total value of his real estate projects is approximately $700 million.

Mr. Jago has served as a managing director of the Regional Center since its formation.


DON MCCARTHY

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Mr. McCarthy is a real estate professional with nearly 30 years of international experience. He has played a pivotal role in the development of real estate projects valued at approximately $750 million, including approximately 1,850 residential units, 8 hotels with an aggregate room count of nearly 1,000 rooms, approximately 950,000 square feet of commercial space and more than 800,000 square feet of retail space.

Mr. McCarthy has served as a managing director of the Regional Center since its formation.


HARISH MEHTA

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Mr. Mehta is Executive Chairman and CEO of Clearwater Capital Pty Ltd., a family investment company with property, media, entertainment, waste management and food packaging assets. For 34 years, he was Group CEO of Uniprint, a family printing company. Mr. Mehta grew Uniprint from humble beginnings into one of South Africa’s largest print and media companies before it merged with Avusa, which is today the second largest media and entertainment company in South Africa. To add to these accomplishments, he has now been appointed diplomatic status as the South African General Counsel to Sri Lanka.


INVESTOR RELATIONS DIRECTORS


CHINA (SHANGHAI)

LISA ZHANG

SEND LISA AN EMAIL
SOUTH AFRICA (DURBAN)

STUART FERGUSON

SEND STUART AN EMAIL
SOUTH AFRICA (JOHANNESBURG)

ROBB NEUMANN

SEND ROBB AN EMAIL

GCFRC's ASSOCIATIONS

Gold Coast Florida Regional Center is led by some of South Florida’s most experienced real estate professionals, providing excellent expertise and insight for clients.

Urban Land Institute

National Association Of Industrial And Office Properties

International Council Of Shopping Centers

Florida Lodging And Restaurant Association

American Hotel And Lodging Association

Building Owners And Managers Association

The United States Of America - China Chamber Of Commerce

Greater Hollywood Chamber Of Commerce

Invest In the USA

NES Financial Medallion Program

GCFRC's

DEVELOPMENT EXPERIENCE

GCFRC is being led by a group of real estate professionals with more than 100 years of combined real estate experience. They draw upon insights and expertise gained from the development of projects valued in excess of $6 billion.