项目

健全的房产开发项目

更快拥有美国居住权

GCFRC's

发展项目

Register Here for details on current GCFRC’s projects and the EB-5 Visa Program. You can also contact us by phone at 1 844 342 5325.

BLOCK 40

BLOCK 40项目是黄金海岸佛罗里达区域中心目前在佛罗里达好莱坞的EB-5房产开发项目,旨在有效利用南佛罗里达所能提供的一切资源。

该项目位于充满活力的好莱坞市中心潮人区,也是历史上著名的南方大酒店所在地。BLOCK 40将建成为一座19层高的多功能大厦,包括166户住宅单元,配有103间客房和全国知名餐馆的酒店(希尔顿花园酒店),以及9,793平方英尺的零售用地,均处于理想位置。

今天联系我们获取更多信息。


项目规格

  • 166 户住宅单元
  • 103 间酒店客房
  • 9,793 零售用地(平方英尺)

项目详情 项目问询 资格验证


好莱坞商圈

好莱坞商圈是黄金海岸佛罗里达区域中心在佛罗里达好莱坞市中心潮人区直接建造的综合房产项目。

25层的好莱坞商圈将会是好莱坞市中心的标志性建筑,拥有397户住宅单元,由酒店服务信托(Hotel Circ)运营的、配有104间客房的独特品牌精品酒店,47,604平方英尺的国内品牌超市,以及位于一楼的13,242平方英尺附加社区零售空间,用以商铺、餐馆和其它商业经营。该项目计划于2016年第四季度完工并投入使用。

今天联系我们获取更多信息。


项目规格

  • 397 户住宅单元
  • 104 间酒店客房
  • 71,891 零售用地(平方英尺)

项目详情 项目问询 资格验证

PROJECTS

DEVELOPING SOUND REAL ESTATE PROJECTS

FACILITATING A FASTER U.S. RESIDENCY

GCFRC's

DEVELOPMENT PROJECTS

Register Here for details on current GCFRC’s projects and the EB-5 Visa Program. You can also contact us by phone at 1 844 342 5325.

BLOCK 40

The BLOCK 40 project, Gold Coast Florida Regional Center’s current EB-5 real estate development project in Hollywood, Florida, is positioned to effectively capitalize on everything South Florida has to offer.

It is located at the site of the historic Great Southern Hotel on Young Circle in the vibrant downtown Hollywood community. BLOCK 40 will be a 19-story, mixed-use development consisting of 166 residential units, a 103-room hotel (Hilton Garden Inn) with a nationally recognized restaurant, and 9,793 square feet of retail & office space, positioned in a desirable setting.

Contact us today for more information.


project specs

  • 166 RESIDENTIAL UNITS
  • 103 HOTEL UNITS
  • 9,793 RETAIL & OFFICE SPACE (SF)

PROJECT DETAILS PROJECT INQUIRY VERIFY YOUR ELIGIBILITY


HOLLYWOOD CIRCLE

Hollywood Circle is Gold Coast Florida Regional Center’s mixed-use real estate project being built directly on Young Circle in Downtown Hollywood, Florida.

The 25-story Hollywood Circle will be the landmark of Downtown Hollywood, featuring 397 residential units, a uniquely branded 104 room boutique hotel operated by Trust Hospitality (Hotel Circ), a 47,604 square-foot nationally branded supermarket, and 13,242 square feet of additional neighborhood retail space on the ground floor for shops, restaurants and other businesses. The project is scheduled to be completed and open Q4 2016.

Contact us today for more information.


project specs

  • 397 RESIDENTIAL UNITS
  • 104 HOTEL UNITS
  • 71,891 RETAIL SPACE (SF)

PROJECT DETAILS PROJECT INQUIRY VERIFY YOUR ELIGIBILITY